Lectronz will go down for maintenance on June 5, at 7:00am UTC (3:00am EDT, 9:00am CEST)

Sleepy Pony Labs

0 orders since Apr 26, 2023
Based in Bangkok, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon, Thailand
Ships from Thailand
Individual seller
Sells 2 products

Products

8-bit Bus Display

Sleepy Pony Labs

€4.99

I Can Solder: Fibonacci Counter

Sleepy Pony Labs

€29.99

About

Sleepy Pony Labs offers electronics kits ranging from small utilities boards such as a serial adapter and power supply to elaborate logic circuits!

Shipping information

This seller ships from Bangkok, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon, Thailand

I usually ship out products on Tuesday and Saturday. Thank you!